AGENTS

 

Partners  
   
M&D Flugzeugbau GmbH & Co. KG: Germany, Switzerland, Austria
Eckhard Sommer
Email:e.sommer@md-flugzeugbau.de
Tel: +494465 97878 26
Website: http://www.jonkersailplanes.de/
   
Authorised JS Agent Contact Details  
 
The dealer areas for Europe are currently under review and will be finalized after EASA TC has been achieved
 
North America: USA, Canada, Mexico
   
Leo Benetti-Longhini Jim Lee
Email: info@jonkersailplanes.com Email: jim@jonkersailplanes.com
Tel: +1 931 455 5994 Mobile: +1 352 250 5644
Mobile: +1 931 434 3434 Mobile: +1 775 392 0452
   
South America:
   
Walter Mirasso  
Email: commercial@wavesargentina.com.ar  
Tel: +54 349 245 2703  
Mobile: +54 934 926 50534  
   
Western Europe: England, Wales, Ireland, Scotland  
Iain Evans Andy Davis
Email: iain@shirenewton.co.uk Email: paminandy@compuserve.com
Tel: +44 1531 670522 Tel: +44 1453 860945
Mobile: +44 7905 233868 Mobile: +44 7850 129450
 
Central Europe: Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg
   
Ronald Termaat  
Email: ronald@termaat.me  
Tel: +31 263 515916  
Mobile: +31 614 019198  
   
South Eastern Europe: Serbia, Hungary, Croatia, Bosnia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Italy
   
Zoran Frenc Riccardo Brigliadori
Email: zoran.frenc@gmail.com Email: riccardo.brigliadori@pilotapersempre.it
Tel: +381 69121 0710 Tel:
Mobile: +381 69121 0710 Mobile: +39 3408408324
   
Scandinavia: Denmark, Finland, Sweden & Norway
   
Arne Boye-Moller  
Email: arne@boye-moller.dk  
Tel: +45 75 500002  
Mobile: +45 29 222373  
 
Oceania: Australia & New Zealand
   
Todd Clark Brett Hunter
Email: toddclark@hotmail.com Email: hunter.b@ihug.co.nz
Tel: +61 267 669109 Tel: +64 757 66962
Mobile: +61 409386667 Mobile: +64 21927626
 
For inquiries outside Europe, the Americas, and Oceania, please contact
   
Uys Jonker / JS Marketing  
Email: info@js1.co.za  
Tel: +27 82 897 8977  
Mobile: +27 833 774623  
 

HOME | COMPETITIONS | FAQ | STRUCTURE | SYSTEMS | CUSTOMER SUPPORT | JS IN THE PRESS | PHOTOS | NEWSLETTERS | OWNERS LOGIN | CONTACT US

 

 
 

This website designed and maintained by GSD Potch - The WEB people...  - www.gsdpotch.com

 

We recommend that you view this website with: MS IE 7+ or Google Chrome 1.0 or  Mozilla 4.0